Current Paleolab students
 
details
advisor / degree program
comment
 

Elizabeth Brown
eabrown@mail.usf.edu

M.S. student
advisor: Ben Flower

   

Greg Ellis
gellis@marine.usf.edu

Ph.D candidate
advisor: David Hollander
   

Rebekka Larson
rlarso2@mail.usf.edu

Ph.D. student
advisor: David Hollander

(former student of Ben Flower)
   

Tasha Snow
snowt@mail.usf.edu

Ph.D. student
advisor: Amelia Shevenell

(former student of Ben Flower)

   

Paul Suprenand
psuprena@mail.usf.edu

Ph.D. student
advisor: Ben Flower
   

Katie Watson
watsonk1@mail.usf.edu

M.S. student
advisor: David Hollander
   

Carlie Williams
cwilliams@mail.usf.edu

Ph.D. candidate
advisor: Amelia Shevenell

(former student of Ben Flower)

   

Dominika Wojcieszek
dewojcieszek@mail.usf.edu

Ph.D. student
advisor: Robert Byrne

(former student of Ben Flower)
   
         
         
former Paleolab students

Eric Cross
archived Paleolab page

David Hollander / M.S. 2006 ericcross@tampabay.rr.com
Senior Project Manager - N.S. Nettles & Associates, Inc.
Palm Harbor, Fl
 

Kristine DeLong
archived Paleolab page

Gary Mitchum / Ph.D. 2008

USGS Integrated Science Center, St. Petersburg, FL
kdelong@usgs.gov

 

Marianne Dietz
mdietz@marine.usf.edu

David Hollander / Ph.D    
David Hollander / M.S. 2008 USGS Center for Coastal & Watershed Studies, St. Petersburg, FL
jflannery@usgs.gov
 

Heather Hill
archived Paleolab page

Ben Flower / Ph.D. 2006 postdoc @ U Michigan
hillhw@umich.edu
 

Ana Hoare
ahoare@marine.usf.edu

David Hollander / Ph.D. 2011    

Hali Kilbourne
archived Paleolab page

Terry Quinn / Ph.D. 2006

Research Scientist, Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
kilbourn@cbl.umces.edu

 

Jenna Lodico
archived Paleolab page

Ben Flower / M.S. 2006 Assistant Director of Marine Studies, The Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg, FL
JLoDico@canterbury-fl.org
 

Elon Malkin
emalkin@marine.usf.edu

David Hollander / Ph.D. 2010    

Chris Maupin
archived Paleolab page

Terry Quinn / M.S. 2008 Ph.D. student @ Univ. of Texas (Quinn)
cmaupin@mail.utexas.edu
 

Anthony Nitti
anitti@marine.usf.edu

David Hollander / M.S. 2010    

Denise Palmer
archived Paleolab page

David Hollander / M.S. 2006 Golder Associates Inc.
Denise_Palmer@golder.com
 

Kara Radabaugh
archived Paleolab page

Ph.D. student
advisor: Ernst Peebles
Completed PhD in 2013. Ernst Peebles, major advisor.
Current employment: Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission and University of South Florida St. Petersburg
Contact info: kradabau@mail.usf.edu
Download CV
 

Julie Richey
archived Paleolab page

Ben Flower & David Hollander / Ph.D. 2010 NOAA Postdoctoral Fellow
University of Washington School of Oceanography - Julian Sachs
jnrichey@u.washington.edu
 

Patrick Schwing
pschwing@mail.usf.edu

Ben Flower / Ph.D. 2011 Post Doctoral Reseacher at the College of Marine Science, University of South Florida
 
         

Jennifer Smith
archived Paleolab page

Terry Quinn / Ph.D. 2006 jennifersmith9@gmail.com
Claro Scientific, LLC, St. Petersburg, FL
 

Kris Stair
archived Paleolab page

Terry Quinn / M.S. 2007 Geologist, Florida DEP
kristine.stair@dep.state.fl.us
 

Christie Stephans
archived Paleolab page

Terry Quinn / M.S. 2003

Field Engineer - IRMS: ThermoFisher Scientific
christie.stephans@thermofisher.com

 

Jessica Whitaker
archived Paleolab page

Ben Flower / M.S. 2008

USGS Center for Coastal & Watershed Studies, St. Petersburg, FL
jwhitaker@usgs.gov