Student Directory

* Updated on May 20, 2019

Last Name First Name Email Advisor Student Vignettes
Abercrombie Mary mabercrombie@mail.usf.edu Daly  
Amergian Kyle kyleamergian@mail.usf.edu Hallock  
Andres Alyssa alyssaandres@mail.usf.edu Seibel  
Ayala Oscar oayala@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Bartlett Thea theabartlett@mail.usf.edu Hollander Thea Bartlett
Boisvert Tiffany tboisvert@mail.usf.edu Stallings Tiffany Boisvert
Bonnain Chelsea cbonnain@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Browne Imogen imogenbrowne@mail.usf.edu Shevenell  
Browning Gabriel gabrowning@mail.usf.edu Buck Gabriel Browning
Browning Jeremy jbrowning@mail.usf.edu Peebles Jeremy Browning
Burns Alexandra aburns2@mail.usf.edu Seibel  
Burns Shannon sburns4@mail.usf.edu Buck Shannon Burns
Burrows Makenzie burrowsm@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Caggiano Jessica jessicac@mail.usf.edu Galperin/Teodorescu  
Carr Brigid becarr@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Chacin Dinorah dchacin@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Chancellor Emily echancellor@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Chen Jing jchen15@mail.usf.edu Weisberg  
Clark Kristine kaclark7@mail.usf.edu Seibel Kristine Clark
Deak Kristina kdeak@mail.usf.edu Murawski Kristina Deak
Dubickas Kate kdubickas@mail.usf.edu Daly Kate Dubickas
Estes Cara cestes@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger  
Faletti Meaghan mefaletti@mail.usf.edu Stallings Meaghan Faletti
Ferguson Megan fergusonm1@mail.usf.edu Daly  
Gladney Shaniqua sgladney@mail.usf.edu Daly  
Guitard Michelle mguitard@mail.usf.edu Shevenell Michelle Guitard
Hartman Savannah shartman2@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger  
Helmueller Greta helmueller@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Hollister Adrienne hollister@mail.usf.edu Buck Adrienne Hollister
Huang Chih-Wei chihweihuang@mail.usf.edu Hu  
Huang Menghai minghaihuang@mail.usf.edu Liang  
Hudson-Heck Ellen ehudsonheck@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Hughes Edmund edmundhughes@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Ilich Alexander ailich@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Johnson Selena skupfner@mail.usf.edu Hallock  
King Theresa theresaking@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Larson Rebekka ralarso2@mail.usf.edu Hollander  
Law Jason jlaw@mail.usf.edu Weisberg  
Lee Jong Jin jongjinlee@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Liu Chao chaoliu@mail.usf.edu Liang  
Lizcano Sandoval Luis luislizcanos@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger Luis D. Lizcano Sandoval
Lopez-Figueroa Natalia natalia28@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Martell-Bonet Loraine lorainem@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Martin Makenna makennam@mail.usf.edu Hallock  
Mellett Travis tmellett@mail.usf.edu Buck  
Meyer Jordan jordansatrem@mail.usf.edu Chambers  
Michaud Brianna bmichaud@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Millan-Otoya Juan juanmillan@mail.usf.edu Byrne Juan Millan-Otoya
Miller Garrett millerg1@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Moore Christopher csmoore@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Murphy Michael mmurphy10@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Nguyen Viviane nguyenb1@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Nickerson Alexander anickerson@mail.usf.edu Weisberg Alexander K. Nickerson
O’Malley Bryan bryano@mail.usf.edu Hollander Bryan O’Malley
Pan Li lipan@mail.usf.edu Liang  
Peake Jonathan jpeake1@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Peck Dylan dylanpeck@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Poniatowski Michael mponiato@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Prunella Catherine cprunella@mail.usf.edu Shevenell Catherine Prunella
Sawaya Natalie nasawaya@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Schafer Carolyn cschafer1@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Schockman Katelyn kschockman@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Schram Michael mschram@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Schwabb Madison schwaabm@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Scott Rebecca rscott13@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth Rebecca Scott
Sharp Jonathan jdsharp@mail.usf.edu Byrne Jonathan Sharp
Shedler Sarah sshedler@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Simonson Ryan ryansimonson@mail.usf.edu Chambers Ryan Simonson
Snyder Susan ssnyder4@mail.usf.edu Murawski Susan Snyder
Sorinas Morales Luis lsorinas@mail.usf.edu Weisberg  
Summers Brent brentsummers@mail.usf.edu Conway  
Toledo Cossu Francesca francesca11@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Underwood Nicholas nunderwood@mail.usf.edu Chambers Nicholas Underwood
Vadman Kara kvadman@mail.usf.edu Shevenell  
Vasbinder Kelly kmvasbinder@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth Kelly Vasbinder
Vecchio Julie jvecchio@mail.usf.edu Peebles Julie Vecchio
Venturelli Ryan raventurelli@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Viau (nee Simpson) Elizabeth ecsimps2@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth  
Wallace Amy awallac4@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Williams Ian icwillia@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Zhang Yang yangzhang1@mail.usf.edu Liang  
Zhang Yingjun yingjunzhang@mail.usf.edu Hu  
Zhu Yingli yingli@mail.usf.edu Mitchum  
Back to top button
Close
X