Student Directory

* Updated on September 10, 2018

Last Name First Name Email Advisor
Abercrombie Mary mabercrombie@mail.usf.edu Daly
Amergian Kyle kyleamergian@mail.usf.edu Hallock
Andres Alyssa alyssaandres@mail.usf.edu Seibel
Ayala Oscar oayala@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Bartlett Thea theabartlett@mail.usf.edu Hollander
Boisvert Tiffany tboisvert@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Bonnain Chelsea cbonnain@mail.usf.edu Breitbart
Brown Elizabeth eabrown@mail.usf.edu Hallock
Browne Imogen imogenbrowne@mail.usf.edu Shevenell
Browning Gabriel gabrowning@mail.usf.edu Buck
Browning Jeremy jbrowning@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Burns Alexandra aburns2@mail.usf.edu Seibel
Burns Shannon sburns4@mail.usf.edu Buck
Caggiano Jessica jessicac@mail.usf.edu Galperin/Teodorescu
Burrows Makenzie burrowsm@mail.usf.edu Breitbart
Carr Brigid becarr@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Chacin Dinorah dchacin@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Chancellor Emily echancellor@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Chen Jing jchen15@mail.usf.edu Weisberg
Chen Shuangling shuangling@mail.usf.edu Hu
Clark Kristine kaclark7@mail.usf.edu Seibel
Combs Brittany blcombs@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth
Davis Katie ksdavis4@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Deak Kristina kdeak@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Drexler Michael mdrexler@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth
Dubickas Kate kdubickas@mail.usf.edu Daly
Estes Cara cestes@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger
Faletti Meaghan mefaletti@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Ferguson Megan fergusonm1@mail.usf.edu Daly
Gfatter Christian cgfatter@mail.usf.edu Hallock
Gladney Shaniqua sgladney@mail.usf.edu Daly
Granneman Jennifer jgranneman@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Guitard Michelle mguitard@mail.usf.edu Shevenell
Hartman Savannah shartman2@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger
Helmueller Greta helmueller@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Herdter Elizabeth eherdter@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Hollister Adrienne hollister@mail.usf.edu Buck
Huang Chih-Wei chihweihuang@mail.usf.edu Hu
Huang Menghai minghaihuang@mail.usf.edu Liang
Hudson-Heck Ellen ehudsonheck@mail.usf.edu Byrne
Hughes Edmund edmundhughes@mail.usf.edu Naar
Ilich Alexander ailich@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Johnson Selena skupfner@mail.usf.edu Hallock
King Theresa theresaking@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim
Larson Rebekka ralarso2@mail.usf.edu Hollander
Law Jason jlaw@mail.usf.edu Weisberg
Lee Jong Jin jongjinlee@mail.usf.edu Naar
Liu Chao chaoliu@mail.usf.edu Liang
Lizcano Sandoval Luis luislizcanos@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger
Lopez-Figueroa Natalia natalia28@mail.usf.edu Breitbart
Martell-Bonet Loraine lorainem@mail.usf.edu Byrne
Martin Makenna makennam@mail.usf.edu Hallock
Mellett Travis tmellett@mail.usf.edu Buck
Meyer Jordan jordansatrem@mail.usf.edu Chambers
Michaud Brianna bmichaud@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Millan-Otoya Juan juanmillan@mail.usf.edu Byrne
Miller Garrett millerg1@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Moore Christopher csmoore@mail.usf.edu Byrne
Murphy Michael mmurphy10@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Nguyen Viviane nguyenb1@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Nickerson Alexander anickerson@mail.usf.edu Weisberg
Nieuwkerk Dana dnieuwke@mail.usf.edu Paul
O'Malley Bryan bryano@mail.usf.edu Hollander
Pan Li lipan@mail.usf.edu Liang
Peake Jonathan jpeake1@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Peck Dylan dylanpeck@mail.usf.edu Naar
Poniatowski Michael mponiato@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Prunella Catherine cprunella@mail.usf.edu Shevenell
Reynolds Caitlin creynolds2@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim
Ross Benjamin benjaminross@mail.usf.edu Hallock
Saarinen Justin jsaarinen@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger
Sawaya Natalie nasawaya@mail.usf.edu Breitbart
Schafer Carolyn cschafer1@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim
Schockman Katelyn kschockman@mail.usf.edu Byrne
Schram Michael mschram@mail.usf.edu Stallings
Schwabb Madison schwaabm@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Scott Rebecca rscott13@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth
Sharp Jonathan jdsharp@mail.usf.edu Byrne
Shedler Sarah sshedler@mail.usf.edu Naar
Simonson Ryan ryansimonson@mail.usf.edu Chambers
Snyder Susan ssnyder4@mail.usf.edu Murawski
Sorinas Morales Luis lsorinas@mail.usf.edu Weisberg
Summers Brent brentsummers@mail.usf.edu Conway
Sun Shaojie suns@mail.usf.edu Hu
Underwood Nicholas nunderwood@mail.usf.edu Chambers
Vadman Kara kvadman@mail.usf.edu Shevenell
Vasbinder Kelly kmvasbinder@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth
Vecchio Julie jvecchio@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Venturelli Ryan raventurelli@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim
Viau (nee Simpson) Elizabeth ecsimps2@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth
Williams Ian icwillia@mail.usf.edu Peebles
Zhang Yang yangzhang1@mail.usf.edu Liang
Zhang Yingjun yingjunzhang@mail.usf.edu Hu
Zhu Yingli yingli@mail.usf.edu Mitchum
Close
X