Student Directory

* Updated on Jan. 7, 2020

Last Name First Name Email Advisor Student Vignettes
Andres Alyssa alyssaandres@mail.usf.edu Seibel  
Ayala Oscar oayala@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Bartlett Thea theabartlett@mail.usf.edu Hollander Thea Bartlett
Boisvert Tiffany tboisvert@mail.usf.edu Stallings Tiffany Boisvert
Browne Imogen imogenbrowne@mail.usf.edu Shevenell  
Browning Gabriel gabrowning@mail.usf.edu Buck Gabriel Browning
Browning Jeremy jbrowning@mail.usf.edu Peebles Jeremy Browning
Bunnell Zachary zbunnell@mail.usf.edu Conway  
Burns Alexandra aburns2@mail.usf.edu Seibel  
Burns Shannon sburns4@mail.usf.edu Buck Shannon Burns
Caggiano Jessica jessicac@mail.usf.edu Galperin/Teodorescu  
Carr Brigid becarr@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Carvalho Britto C Azevedo Laura laurac8@mail.usf.edu Luther  
Chadwick Christina chadwickc@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Chancellor Emily echancellor@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Chen Jing jchen15@mail.usf.edu Weisberg  
Combs Brittany (Bea) blcombs@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth  
Deak Kristina kdeak@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Dietrick Catherine cdietrick@mail.usf.edu Naar/Muller-Karger  
DiGeronimo Sebastian sebastian15@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger  
Estes Cara cestes@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger  
Ferguson Megan fergusonm1@mail.usf.edu Daly  
Fleger Kalla kfleger@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Gladney Shaniqua sgladney@mail.usf.edu Daly  
Guitard Michelle mguitard@mail.usf.edu Shevenell Michelle Guitard
Hartman Savannah shartman2@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger  
Hudson-Heck Ellen ehudsonheck@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Hughes Edmund edmundhughes@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Ilich Alexander ailich@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
King Theresa theresaking@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Law Jason jlaw@mail.usf.edu Weisberg  
Lizcano Sandoval Luis luislizcanos@mail.usf.edu Muller-Karger Luis D. Lizcano Sandoval
Lopez-Figueroa Natalia natalia28@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Manos Alexander manos@mail.usf.edu Hu  
Martell-Bonet Loraine lorainem@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Martin Tynisha trmartin1@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Mellett Travis tmellett@mail.usf.edu Buck  
Meyer Jordan jordansatrem@mail.usf.edu Chambers  
Michaud Brianna bmichaud@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Millan-Otoya Juan juanmillan@mail.usf.edu Byrne Juan Millan-Otoya
Miller Garrett millerg1@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Monahan Kiersten kmonahan1@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Moore Christopher csmoore@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Murphy Michael mmurphy10@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Mussett Mark markmussett@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Navarro-Estrada Delfina dpn1@mail.usf.edu Buck  
Nguyen Viviane nguyenb1@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Nickerson Alexander anickerson@mail.usf.edu Weisberg Alexander K. Nickerson
O’Malley Bryan bryano@mail.usf.edu Hollander Bryan O’Malley
Peake Jonathan jpeake1@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Peck Dylan dylanpeck@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Plafcan Martina mplafcan@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Poniatowski Michael mponiato@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Prunella Catherine cprunella@mail.usf.edu Shevenell Catherine Prunella
Sawaya Natalie nasawaya@mail.usf.edu Breitbart  
Schafer Carolyn cschafer1@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Schockman Katelyn kschockman@mail.usf.edu Byrne  
Schram Michael mschram@mail.usf.edu Stallings  
Schwabb Madison schwaabm@mail.usf.edu Murawski  
Schwaiger Hannah hschwaiger@mail.usf.edu Judkins/Peebles  
Scott Rebecca rscott13@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth Rebecca Scott
Sharp Jonathan jdsharp@mail.usf.edu Byrne Jonathan Sharp
Shedler Sarah sshedler@mail.usf.edu Naar  
Shi Jing jingshi@mail.usf.edu Hu  
Simonson Ryan ryansimonson@mail.usf.edu Chambers Ryan Simonson
Snyder Susan ssnyder4@mail.usf.edu Murawski Susan Snyder
Sorinas Morales Luis lsorinas@mail.usf.edu Weisberg  
Summers Brent brentsummers@mail.usf.edu Conway  
Thompson Stephen stephenthomp@mail.usf.edu Buck  
Timpe Alexander timpe@mail.usf.edu Seibel  
Underwood Nicholas nunderwood@mail.usf.edu Chambers Nicholas Underwood
Vadman Kara kvadman@mail.usf.edu Shevenell  
Vasbinder Kelly kmvasbinder@mail.usf.edu Ainsworth Kelly Vasbinder
Vecchio Julie jvecchio@mail.usf.edu Peebles Julie Vecchio
Venturelli Ryan raventurelli@mail.usf.edu Rosenheim  
Welsh Christina cjwelsh@mail.usf.edu Seibel  
Williams Ian icwillia@mail.usf.edu Peebles  
Yao Yao yaoyao@mail.usf.edu Hu  
Zhang Yingjun yingjunzhang@mail.usf.edu Hu  
Back to top button
Close
Close
X