The C-SCAMP endeavor receives valuable input and support from the members of our Steering Committee who all hail from diverse agencies, institutions and businesses. The current members include:

Dr. William Hogarth, Florida Institute of Oceanography, Partner

Dr. Luiz Barbieri, FL Fish and Wildlife Research Institute, Partner

Drs. Matt Campbell and Bonnie Ponwith, NOAA/NMFS Southeast Fisheries

Dr. Steve Giodano, NOAA/NMFS Southeast Regional Office

Dr. Lisa Robbins, USGS

Dr. Rebecca Green, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)

Elizabeth Fetherston, Florida Institute of Oceanography

Dr. Larry Mayer, Center for Coastal and Ocean Mapping at the University of New Hampshire

Robert Spaeth, Owner of Madeira Beach Seafood